Free book! Learn MoreGet My Free Book Today

What’s Happening in My World?

What I'm working on

Commitment Issues, the first book in the Silver Foxes series, will be publish on 9th March 2021.

Commitment Issues is an age gap romance, along with fake boyfriend and friends with benefits to lovers, and follows the unfolding love story of Elliot and Freddie.

Look out for book two in series, which will be published late in the spring, with book three later in the year.




Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.